Torino - Headquarters
10148 Via G. Massari, 238
Tel.  +39 011 7413070
fax  +39 011 7413074
torino@lapresse.it

Redazione centrale
cronaca@lapresse.it
economia@lapresse.it
politica@lapresse.it
sport@lapresse.it
spettacolo@lapresse.it

Direzione commerciale
Marina Malnati
marina.malnati@lapresse.it
commerciale@lapresse.it
+39 366 6854191

Milano
20132 Via Palmanova 95
Tel. +39 02 26305578
Fax +39 02 2563510
milano@lapresse.it

Roma
00187 Via Del Gambero, 37
Tel.  +39 06 6790080
fax  +39 06 69941652
roma@lapresse.it

Maranello c/o Ferrari S.p.A.
41053 Via Abetone Inferiore 4 (MO)
Tel. +39 0536 945198
Fax +39 0536 933729
maranello@lapresse.it

Modena c/o Maserati S.p.A.
41121 Viale Ciro Menotti 322 (MO)
Tel. +39 059 8663477
modena@lapresse.it

Per invio curriculum
curriculum@lapresse.it